calendar

HOLIDAY OBSERVANCES 2017


The Library will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

 

 

New Year’s Day – Monday, January 2

President’s Day – Monday, February 20

Good Friday – Friday, April 14

Memorial Day – Monday, May 29

Independence Day – Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day – Monday, September 4

Columbus Day – Monday, October 9

Thanksgiving Holiday – Thursday, November 23

Christmas Holiday – Saturday, December 23 - Monday, December 25

New Year’s Holiday – Saturday, December 30

The library will be closed Saturdays from May 27 through September 3

 

Have a question? Click here

E-mail us at comments@dowdell.org


About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Sadie Pope Dowdell Public Library

Facebook Stay in touch! Become a fan on Facebook. | Twitter Get the scoop! Follow us on Twitter.