calendar

HOLIDAY OBSERVANCES 2024


The Library will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

 

 

New Years’ Holiday – Monday, January 1

Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 19

Good Friday – Friday, March 29

Memorial Day – Monday, May 27

Independence Day – Thursday, July 4

Labor Day – Monday, September 2

Columbus Day – Monday, October 14

Thanksgiving Holiday – Thursday, November 28
Friday, November 29

Christmas Holiday – Tuesday, December 24
Wednesday, December 25

New Years’ Holiday – Tuesday, December 31

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

The library will be closed on Saturdays May 27 through September 7

 

Have a question? Click here

E-mail us at comments@dowdell.org


Site Map | Privacy Policy | About Us | Sadie Pope Dowdell Public Library

Facebook Stay in touch! Become a fan on Facebook. | Twitter Get the scoop! Follow us on Twitter.