calendar

HOLIDAY OBSERVANCES 2018


The Library will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

 

 

New Year’s Day – Monday, January 1

President’s Day – Monday, February 19

Good Friday – Friday, March 30

Memorial Day – Monday, May 28

Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day – Monday, September 3

Columbus Day – Monday, October 8

Thanksgiving Holiday – Thursday, November 22 & Friday, November 23

Christmas Holiday – Monday, December 24 & Tuesday, December 25

New Year’s – Monday, December 31

The library will be closed Saturdays from May 26 through September 1

 

Have a question? Click here

E-mail us at comments@dowdell.org


About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Sadie Pope Dowdell Public Library

Facebook Stay in touch! Become a fan on Facebook. | Twitter Get the scoop! Follow us on Twitter.