calendar

HOLIDAY OBSERVANCES 2015


The Library will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

 

New Year’s Day – Thursday, January 1

President’s Day – Monday, February 16

Good Friday – Friday, April 3

Memorial Day – Monday, May 25

Independence Day – Friday, July 3

Labor Day – Monday, September 7

Columbus Day – Monday, October 12

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 26

Christmas Holiday – Thursday, December 24
   Friday, December 25

New Year’s Eve – Thursday, December 31

The library will be closed for South Amboy’s St. Patrick’s Day Parade.

The library will be closed on Saturdays from May 23 through September 5

No fines are charged on days that the Library is closed.

 

Have a question? Click here

E-mail us at comments@dowdell.org


About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Sadie Pope Dowdell Public Library

Facebook Stay in touch! Become a fan on Facebook. | Twitter Get the scoop! Follow us on Twitter.